our board

Directors

Kandy K. Noel, Board Chair
SVP, Director Wealth Management,

Mechanics Bank

 

David Crabtree, Vice Chair
Real Estate Broker

 

Nina Leschinsky, Secretary

Hospitality & Wine Industry Professional

 

Amy Freeman, Board CFO

Marketing & Promotion, Wine Production Industry

 

Eric Gobler, Board Chair Emeritus

Eric J. Gobler Civil Engineering
 

members

Becky Gray
must! Charities CEO

Jen Miller
Public Health Program Manager

 

Reggie Brard
Owner, ProBilt, Inc.

 

David LaCaro
Program Manager, City of Paso Robles

Andy Hays

Owner, Law Offices of Andrew W. Hays

Jennifer Bravo

Consumer Marketing Manager, Paso Robles

Wine Country Alliance

Greer Woodruff, Owner, Scout Rental Co.

our staff

Wendy Lewis
President & CEO
805 792-0090
wlewis@echoshelter.org

Jeff Al-Mashat

Homeless Services Director, Paso Robles

805 703-1418

jalmashat@echoshelter.org

Em Cone
Outreach Case Manager
805 792-2056
econe@echoshelter.org

 

Gloria Gonzalez

Outreach Case Manager

805 792-2325

ggonzalez@echoshelter.org

Orlando Flores

Case Manager

805 539-7857

oflores@echoshelter.org

Jenn Banko

Daytime Shelter & Programs Coordinator 

805-462-3663

jbanko@echoshelter.org

Mimi Rodriguez
Associate Director
805 462-7527
mrodriguez@echoshelter.org

Kristie Steele

Volunteer & Outreach Manager

805 703-1419

ksteele@echoshelter.org

Sandra Sanchez
Data Entry Clerk
805 462-3663
ssanchez@echoshelter.org

 

Raychel Nowak
Volunteer Outreach Coordinator
805 539-7858
rnowak@echoshelter.org

Aminah Irvin 

Shelter & Case Manager

805 539-7503 

airvin@echoshelter.org

Blanca Villalba

Outreach Case Manager 

805.703.1374

bvillalba@echoshelter.org

lead volunteers


Jim Dewing - Maintenance
Patrick Lieser - Network Project Lead
Mark Peters - Overnight Chaperone Volunteer Resident

meet

our

team

The ECHO team consists of a group of dedicated volunteer board members and staff.

Contact Us
Connect with us

6370 Atascadero Avenue

Atascadero, CA 93422

(805) 462-FOOD (3663)

  • Facebook
  • Twitter
  • Instagram

© 2020 El Camino Homeless Organization 501(3)(c) Non-Profit

  • Black Facebook Icon
  • Black Twitter Icon
  • Black Instagram Icon