Contact Us
Connect with us

6370 Atascadero Avenue

Atascadero, CA 93422

(805) 462-FOOD (3663)

  • Facebook
  • Twitter
  • Instagram

© 2019 El Camino Homeless Organization 501(3)(c) Non-Profit

Kandy K. Noel, Board Chair
SVP, Director Wealth Management,

Mechanics Bank

 

David Crabtree, Vice Chair
Real Estate Broker

 

Nina Leschinsky, Secretary

Hospitality & Wine Industry Professional

 

Amy Freeman, Board CFO

Marketing & Promotion, Wine Production Industry
 

Becky Gray
must! Charities CEO

Viviane Kirk
Master of Social Work

Jen Miller
Public Health Program Manager

 

Reggie Brard
Owner, ProBilt, Inc.

 

John LeCaro
Program Manager, City of Paso Robles

Andy Hays

Wendy Lewis
President & CEO
805 792-0090
wlewis@echoshelter.org

Jeff Al-Mashat

Homeless Services Director, Paso Robles

805 703-1418

jalmashat@echoshelter.org

Samantha Zimmer
Client Services Manager
805 539-7503
szimmer@echoshelter.org

 

Dayna Wilkinson
Shelter & Case Manager
805 539-7857
dwilkinson@echoshelter.org

Mimi Rodriguez
Associate Director
805 462-7527
mrodriguez@echoshelter.org

Kristie Steele

Daytime Shelter & Programs Manager

805 703-1419

ksteele@echoshelter.org

Sandra Sanchez
Data Entry Clerk
805 462-3663
ssanchez@echoshelter.org

 

Raychel Nowak
Volunteer Outreach Coordinator
805 539-7858
rnowak@echoshelter.org


Jim Dewing - Maintenance
Patrick Lieser - Network Project Lead
Mark Peters - Overnight Chaperone Volunteer Resident

meet

our

team

The ECHO team consists of a group of dedicated volunteer board members and staff.

  • Black Facebook Icon
  • Black Twitter Icon
  • Black Instagram Icon