OUR BOARD

Kandy K. Noel

Board Chair

Retired SVP Wealth Management, Banking

Greer Woodruff

Vice Chair

Owner, SCOUT Rental Co.

Nick Edney

Board CFO

Trader, Financial Services Industry

Andy Hays

Secretary

Owner, Law Offices of Andrew W. Hays

Reggie Brard

Owner, ProBilt, Inc.

David Crabtree

Real Estate Broker

 

Amy Freeman

Marketing & Promotion, wine production industry


 

Jennifer Bravo

Consumer Marketing Manager, Paso Robles Wine Country Alliance

 

Floyd Butterfield

Owner, Butterfield Farms

Joseph Ferrell

Banking

 

Cindy Wittstrom

Business Professional

Nicole Bennett

CenCal Health

 

Linda Steward

Community Advocate

meet

our

team

The ECHO team consists of a group of dedicated volunteer board members and staff.

OUR TEAM

Wendy.jpg

Wendy Lewis

President/CEO

(805) 792-0090

wlewis@echoshelter.org

IMG_1496 (1).JPG

Mimi Rodriguez

Chief Operating Officer

(805) 462-7527

mrodriguez@echoshelter.org

Small with Frame.png

Kate Swarthout

Operations & Client Services Manager

(805) 792-2056

kswarthout@echoshelter.org

Austin Solheim.jpg

Austin Solheim

Donor Engagement & Community Relations Manager

(805) 462-3663

asolheim@echoshelter.org

ATASCADERO

Small with Frame.png

Todd Lazar

Shelter Manager

(805) 792-2325

tlazar@echoshelter.org

Small with Frame.png

Zoe Lindstrom

Case Manager

(805) 539-7903

zlindstrom@echoshelter.org

Small with Frame.png

Daisy Lopez

Case Manager

(805) 539-7857

dlopez@echoshelter.org

Small with Frame.png

Richard Reyes

Outreach Case Manager

(805) 459-5426

rreyes@echoshelter.org

Small with Frame.png

Haley Ramos

Volunteer Outreach Coordinator

(805) 539-7858

hramos@echoshelter.org

Small with Frame.png

Avery Barboza

Administrative & Programs Manager

(805) 792-2536

abarboza@echoshelter.org

Small with Frame.png

Eric Sarabia

Administrative & Programs Coordinator

PASO ROBLES

Linked In Matt 2.png

Matt Navarrete

Shelter Manager

(805) 792-2228

mnavarrete@echoshelter.org

Small with Frame.png

Maria Silva

Case Manager

(805) 468-9168

msilva@echoshelter.org

Small with Frame.png

Ariel Anderson

Outreach Case Manager

(805) 703-1756

aanderson@echoshelter.org

Small with Frame.png

Abgail Hanley-Cox

Volunteer Outreach Coordinator

(805) 538-3947

ahanley-cox@echoshelter.org

Small with Frame.png

Tommy Knight

Outreach Case Manager

(805) 703-1758

tknight@echoshelter.org

Small with Frame.png

Todd Hurney

Overnight Shelter Coordinator

(805) 703-1758

Small with Frame.png

Brian Lopez

Overnight Shelter Coordinator

(805) 703-1758

Small with Frame.png

Stephanie Potter

Overnight Coordinator

(805) 703-1758

Small with Frame.png

Ward Roney

Overnight Coordinator

(805) 703-1758

Small with Frame.png

Coming Soon

Administrative & Programs Coordinator

Small with Frame.png

James O'Connor

Overnight Shelter Coordinator

(805) 703-1758

LEAD VOLUNTEERS


Jim Dewing - Maintenance
Patrick Lieser - Network Project Lead