our board

Kandy K Noel

Board Chair

SVP, Director of Wealth Management, Mechanics Bank

 

David Crabtree

Vice Chair

Real Estate Broker

Amy Freeman

Board CFO

Marketing & Promotion, wine production industry

 

Becky Gray

Must! Charities CEO


 

Jen Miller

Public health Program Manager

 

Reggie Brard

Owner, ProBilt, Inc.

 

David LaCaro

Program Manager, City of Paso Robles

 

Andy Hays

Owner, Law Offices of Andrew W. Hays

 

Jennifer Bravo

Consumer Marketing Manager, Paso Robles Wine Country Alliance

 

Greer Woodruff

Owner, SCOUT Rental Company

 

Floyd Butterfield

Owner, Butterfield Farms

our staff

Wendy Lewis
President & CEO
805 792-0090
wlewis@echoshelter.org

Atascadero

Mimi Rodriguez
Associate Director
805 462-7527
mrodriguez@echoshelter.org

Sandra Sanchez
Data Entry Clerk
805 462-3663
ssanchez@echoshelter.org

 

Miranda Lomeli-O’Reilly
Volunteer Outreach Coordinator
805 539-7858
mlomelioreilly@echoshelter.org

​Sam Zimmer

Case Manager

805 539-7857

szimmer@echoshelter.org

 

Zoe Lindstrom

Case Manager

805-539-7503

zlindstrom@echoshelter.org

 

Todd Lazar

Shelter Manager

805-792-2325

tlazar@echoshelter.org

 

Claire Lopez

Daytime Shelter & Programs Coordinator 

805 792-2536

clopez@echoshelter.org

Daniel Larios

Outreach Case Manager 

805.703.1374

dlarios@echoshelter.org

Paso Robles

Kristie Steele

Operations Manager

805 703-1419

ksteele@echoshelter.org

Hattie Davis

Case Manager

805-703-1755

hdavis@echoshelter.org

 

Santana Courtright

​Case Manager

805-703-1756

scourtright@echoshelter.org

Matt Navarrete

Shelter Manager

805-792-2228

mnavarrete@echoshelter.org

lead volunteers


Jim Dewing - Maintenance
Patrick Lieser - Network Project Lead

meet

our

team

The ECHO team consists of a group of dedicated volunteer board members and staff.