top of page

OUR BOARD

Greer Woodruff

Board Chair

Owner, SCOUT Rental Co.

Floyd Butterfield

Vice Chair

Owner, Butterfield Farms

Nick Edney

Board CFO

Founder and Principal,

Hawk Cross Trading LLC

Andy Hays

Secretary

Owner, Law Offices of Andrew W. Hays

David Crabtree

Real Estate Broker


 

 

Joseph Ferrell

Branch Manager, Mechanics Bank

 

Cindy Wittstrom

Business Professional

 

Linda Steward

Community Advocate

Kara Woodruff

Senior Policy Advisor

Kelly Rubio

Business Relationship Officer,

Coast Hills Credit Union

Tess Davis Cheek

Development Manager,

Hospitality House SF

Angela Lynch

Advertising Executive

Spectrum Reach

Conference

meet

our

team

The ECHO team consists of a group of dedicated volunteer board members and staff.

OUR TEAM

Wendy.jpg

Wendy Lewis

President/CEO

(805) 792-0090

wlewis@echoshelter.org

IMG_1496 (1).JPG

Mimi Rodriguez

Chief Operating Officer

(805) 462-7527

mrodriguez@echoshelter.org

Kate.jpg

Kate Swarthout

Client Services Manager

(805) 792-2056

kswarthout@echoshelter.org

Austin Solheim.jpg

Austin Solheim

Director of Development & Operations

(805) 538-9877

asolheim@echoshelter.org

ATASCADERO

IMG-0723.jpg

Todd Lazar

Shelter Manager

(805) 792-2325

tlazar@echoshelter.org

Small with Frame.png

Brittany

Case Manager

(805) 539-7857

Small with Frame.png

Coming Soon!

Outreach Case Manager

Small with Frame.png

Darren Haworth

Case Manager

(805) 539-7503

dhaworth@echoshelter.org

Small with Frame.png

Brandon Brown

Overnight Shelter Coordinator

(805) 462-3663

Brandi.jpg

Brandi Amundson

Administrative & Programs Manager

(805) 792-2536

bamundson@echoshelter.org

IMG-0772.jpg

Kylee Williams

Volunteer Manager

(805) 539-7858

kwilliams@echoshelter.org

PASO ROBLES

Linked In Matt 2.png

Matt Navarrete

Shelter Manager

(805) 792-2228

mnavarrete@echoshelter.org

Maria Silva.jpeg

Maria Silva

Case Manager

(805) 468-9168

msilva@echoshelter.org

IMG-0719.jpg

Stephanie Potter

Programs & Volunteer Manager

(805) 538-3947

spotter@echoshelter.org

Arleene.jpg

Arleene Meraz

Outreach Case Manager

(805) 703-1758

ameraz@echoshelter.org

Small with Frame.png

Ariel Anderson

Outreach Case Manager

(805) 703-1756

aanderson@echoshelter.org

Small with Frame.png

Brian Lopez

Lead Overnight Shelter Coordinator

(805) 462-3663

Small with Frame.png

Todd Hurney

Overnight Shelter Coordinator

(805) 462-3663

Small with Frame.png

James O'Connor

Overnight Shelter Coordinator

(805) 462-3663

Small with Frame.png

Elise Lozano

Overnight Shelter Coordinator

(805) 462-3663

Small with Frame.png

Ilan Cruz

Overnight Shelter Coordinator

(805) 462-3663

LEAD VOLUNTEERS


Jim Dewing - Maintenance
Patrick Lieser - Network Project Lead

bottom of page