top of page

OUR BOARD

Greer Woodruff

Board Chair

Owner, SCOUT Rental Co.

Floyd Butterfield

Vice Chair

Owner, Butterfield Farms

Nick Edney

Treasurer

Founder and Principal,

Hawk Cross Trading LLC

Andy Hays

Secretary

Owner, Law Offices of Andrew W. Hays

Joseph Ferrell

Branch Manager, Mechanics Bank

 

Cindy Wittstrom

Business Professional

 

Linda Steward

Community Advocate

Kara Woodruff

District Director

Senator John Laird


 

 

Kelly Rubio

Business Relationship Officer,

Coast Hills Credit Union

Tess Davis Cheek

Development Manager,

Hospitality House SF

Angela Lynch

Advertising Executive

Spectrum Reach

Austin Petty

Mission Bank

 

Kyle Flaherty

Just Us Event Consulting, LLC

Eric Yun

Community West Bank

Joeli Yaguda

General Store

Conference

meet

our

team

The ECHO team consists of a group of dedicated volunteer board members and staff.

OUR TEAM

Wendy.jpg

Wendy Lewis

President/CEO

(805) 792-0090

wlewis@echoshelter.org

IMG_1496 (1).JPG

Mimi Rodriguez

Chief Operating Officer

(805) 462-7527

mrodriguez@echoshelter.org

Kate.jpg

Kate Swarthout

Client Services Manager

(805) 792-2056

kswarthout@echoshelter.org

IMG_0963_edited.jpg

Austin Solheim

Director of Development & Operations

(805) 538-9877

asolheim@echoshelter.org

ATASCADERO

IMG-0723.jpg

Todd Lazar

Shelter Manager

(805) 792-2325

tlazar@echoshelter.org

IMG-0772.jpg

Kylee Williams

Volunteer Manager

(805) 539-7858

kwilliams@echoshelter.org

IMG_2022.jpg

Reece Scrivner

Outreach Case Manager

(805) 538-8181

rscrivner@echoshelter.org

IMG_5404_edited.jpg

Bell Perez

Case Manager

(805) 538-3212

bperez@echoshelter.org

Small with Frame.png

Brandon Brown

Overnight Shelter Coordinator

(805) 462-3663

IMG_5386.jpg

Katie Drexler

Case Manager

(805) 539-7503

Kdrexler@echoshelter.org

Small with Frame.png

Brittany

Case Manager

(805) 539-7857

IMG_5391_edited.jpg

Courtney Hermosillo

Admin & Programs Coordinator 

(805) 859-4209

Chermosillo@echoshelter.org

Small with Frame.png

Danny Felix

Overnight Shelter Coordinator

(805) 462-3663

IMG_9253 (1) (1).jpg

Jacque Fields

Admin & Programs Manager

(805) 792-2536

jfields@echoshelter.org

IMG_9294 (1).jpg

Chris Dillow

Workforce Development & Food Programs Manager

(805) 792-2196

cdillow@echoshelter.org

PASO ROBLES

IMG_5354 (1)_edited.png

Matt Navarrete

Shelter Manager

(805) 792-2228

mnavarrete@echoshelter.org

IMG-0719.jpg

Stephanie Potter

Community Engagement Manager

(805) 538-3908

spotter@echoshelter.org

Maria Silva.jpeg

Maria Silva

Case Manager

(805) 468-9168

msilva@echoshelter.org

Arleene.jpg

Arleene Meraz

Outreach Case Manager

(805) 703-1758

ameraz@echoshelter.org

IMG_5377 (1).jpg

Ariel Anderson

Case Manager

(805) 703-1756

aanderson@echoshelter.org

IMG-2039_edited.jpg

Teresa Legan

Case Manager

(805) 792-2509

IMG_5353 (1)_edited.jpg

Brenna Collins

Volunteer and Programs Coordinator

(805) 538-3947 

bcollins@echoshelter.org

Small with Frame.png

Ashley Rodriquez

Overnight Shelter Coordinator

(805) 462-3663

Small with Frame.png

Elise Lozano

Overnight Shelter Coordinator

(805) 462-3663

Small with Frame.png

Ashley Moss

Overnight Shelter Coordinator

(805) 462-3663

LEAD VOLUNTEERS


Jim Dewing - Maintenance
Patrick Lieser - Network Project Lead

Small with Frame.png

Maria Alvarado

Overnight Shelter Coordinator

(805) 462-3663

Small with Frame.png

Sarah Ballesteros

Overnight Shelter Coordinator

(805) 462-3663

Small with Frame.png

Jennifer Coker

Overnight Shelter Coordinator

(805) 462-3663

Small with Frame.png

Danika Bralek

Overnight Shelter Coordinator

(805) 462-3663

Small with Frame.png

Britiany Leggit

Overnight Shelter Coordinator

(805) 462-3663

bottom of page