our board

Kandy K. Noel

Board Chair

Retired SVP Wealth Management, Banking

Greer Woodruff

Vice Chair

Owner, SCOUT Rental Co.

Amy Freeman

Treasurer

Marketing & Promotion, wine production industry

Andy Hays

Secretary

Owner, Law Offices of Andrew W. Hays

 


 

Reggie Brard

Owner, ProBilt, Inc.

David Crabtree

Real Estate Broker

 

Jennifer Bravo

Consumer Marketing Manager, Paso Robles Wine Country Alliance

 

Floyd Butterfield

Owner, Butterfield Farms

Joseph Ferrell

Banking

 

Cindy Wittstrom

Business Professional

Nicole Bennett

CenCal Health

 

Linda Steward

Community Advocate

Nick Edney

Trader, financial services industry

our staff

Wendy Lewis
President & CEO
805 792-0090
wlewis@echoshelter.org

Atascadero

Mimi Rodriguez
Associate Director
805 462-7527
mrodriguez@echoshelter.org

Avery Barboza

Administrative & Programs Manager

abarboza@echoshelter.org

Sandra Sanchez
Data Entry Clerk
805 462-3663
ssanchez@echoshelter.org

​Sam Zimmer

Case Manager

805 539-7857

szimmer@echoshelter.org

 

Zoe Lindstrom

Case Manager

805-539-7503

zlindstrom@echoshelter.org

 

Todd Lazar

Shelter Manager

805-792-2325

tlazar@echoshelter.org

 

Paso Robles

Kate Swarthout

Operations & Client Services Manager

805/792-2056

kswarthout@echoshelter.org 

Santana Courtright

​Case Manager

805-703-1756

scourtright@echoshelter.org

Abgail Hanley-Cox

Volunteeer Coordinator

805-538-3947

ahanley-cox@echoshelter.org

Matt Navarrete

Shelter Manager

805-792-2228

mnavarrete@echoshelter.org

Arleene Meraz

Day time Coordinator 

ameraz@echoshelter.org

(805) 859-4638

 

Overnight Coordinators

Brian Lopez

Tommy Knight

Jesus Campos

Jennie Macky

Alyssa Dickson

lead volunteers


Jim Dewing - Maintenance
Patrick Lieser - Network Project Lead

meet

our

team

The ECHO team consists of a group of dedicated volunteer board members and staff.